Board

In this section, you will find documentation related to the Board of Directors meetings. As with all centre sections, there is a public and a private option where information can be shared with everyone or limited to ASPC members. 

Board of Directors members from Durban 2017 to Barcelona 2019:

President: Dale Henwood (CAN)
dale.henwood@sportperformancecentres.org

Secretary General: Josep Escoda (ESP)
josep.escoda@sportperformancecentres.org

Executive Vicepresident: Toby Sutcliffe (SAF)
toby.sutcliffe@sportperformancecentres.org

Treasurer: Jochem Schellens (NED)
jochem.schellens@sportperformancecentres.org

Vice President for America: Debbie Low (CAN)
debbie.low@sportperformancecentres.org

Vice President for Europe: Tapio Korjus (FIN)
tapio.korjus@sportperformancecentres.org

Vice President for Africa: Dr Kevin Subban (SAF)
kevin.subban@sportperformancecentres.org

Vice President for Asia: Takeshi Kukidome (JAP) 
takeshi.kukidome@sportperfomancecentres.org

Vice President for Oceania: Anne Marie Harrison (AUS)
annemarie.harrisson@sportperformancecentres.org

Former President: Mike English (USA)
In Memoriam

Previous Forum Host: Brendon Goodenough (SAF)
brendon@sportperformancecentres.org

Next Forum Host: Francesc Cos (ESP)
francesc.cos@sportperformancecentres.org

Host Secretariat: Silvia Matesanz (ESP)
silvia.matesanz@sportperformancecentres.org